Okeanos – Stiftung für das Meer
Foundation for the Sea
Auf der Marienhoehe 15
64297 Darmstadt
Tel: +49 6151 9182028
Fax: +49 6151 9182025
Email: mail@okeanos-foundation.org
Web: www.okeanos-foundation.org

Dipl. rer. pol. Dieter Paulmann

Dipl. rer. pol. Dieter Paulmann

Okeanos – Stiftung für das Meer is an independent foundation under German civil law (Stiftung des privaten Rechts), registered in the public register of trusts of the German federal state of Hessen (Stiftungsverzeichnis des Bundeslandes Hessen).

Rui Camillo             www.rui-camilo.de
Julien Girardot       www.jugirardot.com
Natalia Tsoukala    www.nataliatsoukala.com
Dena Seidel             www.denaseidel.com
Murray Watson
and others

Okeanos Foundation

David Czap            www.navaldc.com

Dieter Paulmann
Dena Seidel
Tina Baumgartner

Dieter Paulmann
Dena Seidel
Steven Holloway
Tina Baumgartner
Eliane Koller
Grégoire Moutardier

Simeon König           www.simeonkoenig.de

We have worked with utmost care on the content of our websites and on choosing links.
In spite of this care all the information on our websites is provided without guarantee of accuracy, completeness or how up-to-date it is.
Okeanos is not responsible for the content of third parties’ websites.